2012 Development Camp Practice Teams

The Red Wings have announced the practice teams for the 2012 development camp. Below is a breakdown of the team Zetterberg and team Lidstrom. To view the full roster for the camp click here. you can also view the full schedule here. The two teams will complete off-ice workouts and on-ice drills rotating between morning and afternoon for both sessions. The one week is broken up by an evening scrimmage on July 10th at 7 pm. This scrimmage coincides with the benefit for fallen prospect, Bryan Rufenach which begins at 4 pm outside Centre I.C.E. Arena.

Team Zetterberg Team Lidstrom
Jurco Aubry Pulkkinen   Coetzee Raedeke Parkes
Callahan Quine Tvrdon   Nestrasil Sheahan Ferraro
Frk Glendening Bodin   Athanasiou Lain Chelios
Babcock Hudon Rooba   Pletsch Novak Cayer
Defense Pairings
Lashoff Jensen   Almqvist Smith
Ouellet Sproul   Fournier Nicastro
Marshall Nedolmel   Mckee DeHaas
Mrazek   McCollum
Paterson   Milner



Leave a Reply